Zeke.. Makes Your Soul Burn Slow.

I didnt make the image, so I dunno who mis-spelled these words or why.

I have neglected my blog for long enough.  Between work and the Melo stories, it’s been too much for me to blog about every day. I promise to be back in action by weeks end.

In case you don’t know only person I am a fan of more than Isiah is Nas.  Nas is a Knick fan. 

Jay-Z owns part of the Nets, although its actual value is worthless.

The Nets continue to strike out on marquee players (despite trading for J-Will, its only a short-term acquisition.) The Knicks continue to land marquee players.

So basically Nas wins again. Jay-Z losses again.

Ether.. Make your soul burn slow.

About ELGINDOTCOM

Loyal Knick Fan, Proud Isiah Thomas Supporter, Bonafied HipHop Historian, King Of Clownin', Twitterific.
This entry was posted in Knicks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

