Rex In Effects

I eat what I want, say what I want and win games at the same time.

I’m a fan of anybody who has the balls to talk as much trash as Rex Ryan does before a game and then go out and win a game that nobody says you can.

I know the main goal is a Super Bowl for this Jets team but you cannot discount the achievement of beating a Patriots team that looked unbeatable. The defense played as good as any team I’ve seen against Tom Brady.

Sanchez had himself a solid game and can also hang his hat on this victory. He beat the best two quarterbacks of the last 10 years in consecutive games.

I’m not sure what is in store for them next week against another proven Superbowl Champion but I’d like to see the ride continue.

Let’s hope Rex got some more sh*t up his sleeve to say.

 

About ELGINDOTCOM

Loyal Knick Fan, Proud Isiah Thomas Supporter, Bonafied HipHop Historian, King Of Clownin', Twitterific.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

