The Sun Rises In The East

Tonight Amar’e returns to Phoenix to take on his old team. I have a feeling he will receive a warm welcome from the crowd.

It’s been a great season thus far for Amar’e and the Knicks. Let’s keep 2011 going tonight with a win on what will be a crucial road trip.

Much has been said about a possible re-union between Steve Nash and Amar’e via trade. I can personally say I have no interest in that trade. Not that Steve Nash still is not a great player but Raymond has been doing just fine and getting older is not in this teams best interest.

I spotted the video above today @ VladTV. I’m sure I am probably late on it but figured I’d post it anyway. *kanye shrug*

 

 

About ELGINDOTCOM

Loyal Knick Fan, Proud Isiah Thomas Supporter, Bonafied HipHop Historian, King Of Clownin', Twitterific.
This entry was posted in Knicks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

