Zekes Daily Picks

An extremely average day yesterday as I went 3-3 on my picks. I knew it would be a tough day because of the wide spreads on games so I guess .500 is not so bad after all.

Tonight we have..

Milwaukee Bucks vs Miami Heat – Miami is favored by 10 1/2. Miami has been pretty good in blowing out below average opponents and I think that trend will continue. – Heat

San Antonio Spurs vs New York Knicks – The spread on this game is only 4 in favor of San Antonio? Not quite sure what the logic is behind this. I’m a diehard Knick fan and I want them to win tonight but I don’t see it. Spurs winning by 4 seems like money in the bank. – Spurs

Toronto Raptors vs Chicago Bulls – Bulls are favored by 9 1/2 points. They are a good team but the Raptors have been playing feisty. I think Chicago wins but does not cover – Bulls

Oklahoma City Thunder vs Memphis Grizzlies – I know the Grizz just blew out the Lakers but that was more about the Lakers not being ready to play than it as the Grizzlies playing great basketball.  The Thunder are favored by 2 1/2. If the Grizz wanna make me a believer they gonna have to make me take an L on this pick tonight – Thunder

Portland Trailblazers vs Dallas Mavericks – No spread has been announced. If the spread ends up less than 8 in favor of Trailblazers, take Portland – Blazers

Atlanta Hawks vs Sacramento Kings – Kings suck, Hawks are above average and should win by more than 5 1.2. – Hawks

Detroit Pistons vs Los Angeles Lakers – 14 point spread for the Lakers. No way do I ever take a 14 point spread and Detroit has been treated me good lately but staying close against opponents. – Detroit

 

 

About ELGINDOTCOM

Loyal Knick Fan, Proud Isiah Thomas Supporter, Bonafied HipHop Historian, King Of Clownin', Twitterific.
This entry was posted in NBA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

