Zekes Daily Picks

4-3 is better than 3-4

Yesterday we landed 4-3 on our daily picks. Not exactly setting the world on fire but I picked right on more than I picked wrong. So thats still a good day.

On todays menu..

Indiana Pacers vs New York Knicks – Knicks are favored by 7 which seems a little high in my opinion. I think the Knicks will win but I predict it to be a little closer than 7. – Pacers

Atlanta Hawks vs Los Angeles Clippers – The Hawks are only favored by 1.5.  This seems like a sure-shot for Atlanta. – Hawks

Boston Celtics vs Toronto Raptors – Boston has caused me more L’s on my picks than any team thus far. Even so, they should win by more than 5 without KG. – Celtics

Dallas Mavericks vs Cleveland Cavaliers – The Mavs are banged up is an understatement. No Dirk, No Caron Butler but I’ll be damned if they don’t beat Cleveland by more than 5. – Mavericks

Houston Rockets vs Portland Trailblazers – Blazers are favored by 3 1/2.  Makes sense to me. Portland has been up and down all season but I think they win this game. – Blazers

Phoenix Suns vs Sacramento Kings – The Kings are the worst team in the league.  Yes, even worse than The Nets. Phoenix is favored by 4 1/2. – Suns

Memphis Grizzlies vs Los Angeles Lakers – LA is favored by 9. Kobe is not going to want to start of 2k11 with an unimpressive win. At least thats what I’m selling myself on. – Lakers

About ELGINDOTCOM

Loyal Knick Fan, Proud Isiah Thomas Supporter, Bonafied HipHop Historian, King Of Clownin', Twitterific.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

