Zekes Daily Picks

You can bet on it! Now run tell that!

Last night I went 6-4 on my picks. I did not knock it over the fence but if you took my picks, you would have made money. End of story.

I missed on the Atlanta, Charlotte, 76ers and Celtics game. Only stunner is the Celtics losing to Detroit. I thought that was a lay-up. I understand KG got injured but regardless. Its the Pistons.

Let’s see whats on tonights menu.

New York Knicks vs Orlando Magic – This is a sensitive pick for me. Obviously I am a Knick fan and I need the Knicks to win tonight to remain sane. Orlando is playing hot right now and are favored by 8 points. I’m not sure to go with my heart or my mind. Either way. – Knicks

San Antonio Spurs vs Dallas Mavericks – San Antonio is playing the best ball in the NBA right now but Dallas is their nemesis as of late, plus they are at home. Its a 2 point spread in favor of San Antonio and I sure what them to win as a fan but I don’t think they will. -Mavericks

Utah Jazz vs Portland Trailblazers – Portland is favored by 1.5 points. I am not sure why but if there ever appeared to be a lay-down bet. This could be it. – Jazz

About ELGINDOTCOM

Loyal Knick Fan, Proud Isiah Thomas Supporter, Bonafied HipHop Historian, King Of Clownin', Twitterific.
This entry was posted in NBA, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

