Zekes Picks

Scared money don't make money!

I’ve always been fascinated with spreads, over-unders, etc. when it comes to Sports and Gambling.

Although I never placed a bet in my life. I often picked games just to measure my success/failure rate. Like any amateur, I have nights were I felt like I could have made a bunch of money and other nights where I am glad I am not a gambling man.

I figured this forum would be as good as any place to position my picks and broadcast my failures or successful choices.

Tonight’s Games:

Boston Celtics vs Indiana Pacers – Pacers are given 6 points. Definitely not enough in my opinion. I take Boston. – Celtics

Orlando Magic vs Cleveland Cavaliers – Cavs given 7 1/2 points.  Again, not enough for me. Magic should win by 10+ – Magic

New York Knicks vs Miami Heat – Knicks are given 8 1/2 points. I’d love to see NYK win this but I dont see it happening. They probably will lose by more than 8 1/2. – Heat

Milwaukee Bucks vs Chicago Bulls – Bucks are favored by 9. Just on gut and no logic I will roll with Milwaukee. Chicago has been pretty shaky lately vs NYK and took an overtime session to beat the Pistons. – Bucks

Los Angeles Lakers vs San Antonio Spurs – Spurs are getting 3 points. To me this is a “pick ’em” situation because who ever wins is winning by more than 3. I’m going to take the Spurs because they are playing that good and LA just is not.  – Spurs

Portland TrailBlazers vs Denver Nuggets – Nuggets are getting 7 1/2. This should be a close game and I don’t think Portland beats Denver by 8 points. With our without Melo. –Nuggets

About ELGINDOTCOM

Loyal Knick Fan, Proud Isiah Thomas Supporter, Bonafied HipHop Historian, King Of Clownin', Twitterific.
This entry was posted in NBA. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Zekes Picks

  1. sniggah says:

    lucky for you my brother I gamble alot and am well versed in the trade. I like the picks

Leave a Reply

